The Heavenfield - Book Four

The fourth and final instalment of the Heavenfield story! Hailed as a 'Modern-day Classic of Science-Fiction', the Heavenfield is a dark science-fiction thriller set within a British experimental research facility, involving clandestine Government Agencies, Supernatural Forces, and Alternate Realities. The final part of the story sees the struggle over the Heavenfield escalate, until Grace Palmer and Thomas Sullivan are drawn back into danger. Nations clash, and supernatural forces march towards a battle that threatens to bring the world to the very brink of destruction. "A must for any sci-fi fan!" The sequel story, The Dead Man's Feast, is now available. Visit to find out more.
RSS Feed
The Heavenfield - Book Four

All Episodes
Now displaying: Page 1
Jul 22, 2015

Speers and his forces have broken the cordon around the American Entry-Point, and have made their way to the British E.P. just in time to confront the Exile forces, newly-arrived from the destruction of their Fortress by the Demon army.

The Demon Girl, manipulating all sides, tells Speers to send Gutteridge to the ruins around Maunsworth, for a chance to kill Thomas Sullivan, who she perceives as a threat to her plans.

Meanwhile, Alex has taken Grace and Thomas hostage in a desperate attempt to re-enter the Heavenfield and end the prophecy of the 'Final War'....

Adding comments is not available at this time.