The Heavenfield - Book Four

The fourth and final instalment of the Heavenfield story! Hailed as a 'Modern-day Classic of Science-Fiction', the Heavenfield is a dark science-fiction thriller set within a British experimental research facility, involving clandestine Government Agencies, Supernatural Forces, and Alternate Realities. The final part of the story sees the struggle over the Heavenfield escalate, until Grace Palmer and Thomas Sullivan are drawn back into danger. Nations clash, and supernatural forces march towards a battle that threatens to bring the world to the very brink of destruction. "A must for any sci-fi fan!" The sequel story, The Dead Man's Feast, is now available. Visit to find out more.
RSS Feed
The Heavenfield - Book Four

All Episodes
Now displaying: Page 1
Jul 22, 2015

The three forces of Americans, British and Exiles, under the guidance of the Angel, are forced into an uneasy alliance against the threat of the approaching Demon army. The creatures, led by the female entity, are intent upon breaking through the Maunsworth Entry-Point and out into the everyday world.

Thomas and Grace travel back from the Heavenfield to the Array Chamber, but during the transition Thomas is surrounded by a host of Angelic creatures, who decide to lend their support against the Demons.

Meanwhile, Alex has a visitation from the Demon Girl, who forces him into a confrontation that leads to a terrible chain of events, which sees Thomas and Grace hurled once more back into the Heavenfield...

Adding comments is not available at this time.