The Heavenfield - Book Four

The fourth and final instalment of the Heavenfield story! Hailed as a 'Modern-day Classic of Science-Fiction', the Heavenfield is a dark science-fiction thriller set within a British experimental research facility, involving clandestine Government Agencies, Supernatural Forces, and Alternate Realities. The final part of the story sees the struggle over the Heavenfield escalate, until Grace Palmer and Thomas Sullivan are drawn back into danger. Nations clash, and supernatural forces march towards a battle that threatens to bring the world to the very brink of destruction. "A must for any sci-fi fan!" The sequel story, The Dead Man's Feast, is now available. Visit to find out more.
RSS Feed
The Heavenfield - Book Four

All Episodes
Now displaying: Page 1
Jul 22, 2015

Events in the Maunsworth Array have led to a resonance in the Standing-Point Field that has hurled Grace and Thomas back into the Heavenfield, but worse, has allowed a terrible creature out into the Array Hall.

Stuart Nicks, together with three soldiers, finds himself chasing after the creature in a desperate attempt to prevent it escaping into the Array tunnels, and from there out into the world.

Meanwhile, Thomas and Grace have found themselves on the edge of another Heavenfield reality, alone with the Angel, and the approaching armies.

The three forces, British, American and Exile, unable to retreat, must defend the open Entry-Point. They cannot allow any more creatures through, and can only dig in and await the inevitable onslaught....

Adding comments is not available at this time.