The Heavenfield - Book Four

The fourth and final instalment of the Heavenfield story! Hailed as a 'Modern-day Classic of Science-Fiction', the Heavenfield is a dark science-fiction thriller set within a British experimental research facility, involving clandestine Government Agencies, Supernatural Forces, and Alternate Realities. The final part of the story sees the struggle over the Heavenfield escalate, until Grace Palmer and Thomas Sullivan are drawn back into danger. Nations clash, and supernatural forces march towards a battle that threatens to bring the world to the very brink of destruction. "A must for any sci-fi fan!" The sequel story, The Dead Man's Feast, is now available. Visit to find out more.
RSS Feed
The Heavenfield - Book Four

All Episodes
Now displaying: Page 1
Jul 22, 2015

Grace and Thomas are surrounded, alone with the Angel, confronted by the Demon Girl.

The three forces of the British, Americans and Exiles prepare their defences, as outlying troops at Palmer's Point meet the first onslaught. But they are quickly overrun, and fall back to high ground.

Meanwhile, the army of monsters march on inexorably towards the Maunsworth Entry-Point, a seemingly unstoppable storm...

Adding comments is not available at this time.